Keith Gardner

Chairperson (Executive)  

    Kay Downton

    Vice Chairperson (Executive)

      Chris McGuire

      Treasurer (Executive)

        John Woodhouse

        Secretary (Executive)

          Trevor Warren

          PRO (Public Relations Officer)

            Sites Officer

              Phillippa Boxall



                  Tracy Bruin

                  Committee Member (Executive)

                      Nigel Cole

                      Committee Member

                          Peggy Woodrow

                          Committee Member

                              Heather Coue

                              Committee Member

                                  Martin Straker

                                  Appointed Councillor to Southern Region

                                      Terry Cole

                                      Appointed Councillor to South West Region